Translation Team

Featured Teams

Home > About Us > Featured Teams

Codex’s full-time translators consist of PhD and post-graduate students from the most prestigious universities as well as returned overseas students. They are an important part of the company that makes Codex proud.

 

With years of accumulation of experiences, our drug translation team has laid a solid foundation in pharmacology, toxicology, pharmaceutical chemistry, pharmacoanalysis, pharmaceutics, clinical medicine and clinical pharmacology of medicine; team members are proficient in the full set materials for new drug approval, such as drug production process, quality standards, acute toxicity test, chronic toxicity test, skin irritation test, reproductive, developmental and genetic toxicity test, etc., drug clinical trial phase I-IV as well as drug research status, research overview and all published papers.

 

Meanwhile, our medical device translation team also has profound knowledge of preclinical medicine, clinical medicine, physics, engineering science, mechanical manufacturing science, and familiar with various medical electronic and medical diagnostic devices, such as X-ray device, ultrasonic device, MRI, CT, PET, SPECT, DICOM, linear accelerator, pressure generator, etc. as well as laboratory apparatus and apparatus used in clinical departments (such as cardiovascular surgery, dental department, orthopedics department, etc.).

 

Besides, our interpretation team is also composed of post-graduate students majoring in interpretation equipped with many interpretation certificates. With rich experiences and all-rounded medical knowledge, our interpreters are well qualified for interpretation in any occasion, such as medical academic exchange, business negotiation, simultaneous interpreting (SI) and consecutive interpreting (CI), etc.


Codex’s high praise from old and new clients is originated from the most thoughtful services of marketing department, reasonable overall planning of project department, high quality translation of translation department, excellence-pursuing of proofreading department, brilliance-adding of typesetting department, rich material accumulation of file department, and high efficiency of finance department. The rapid growth and development of Codex cannot be separated from full cooperation of every staff of every team of every department. It is the unity as banded together like strands of a rope that helps Codex to challenge the difficulties and successfully complete large medical projects one after another.


To choose Codex is to choose high quality and reassurance. At first our experienced marketing consultant will have a one-to-one communication with you, and will be responsible for recording all your demands. Later, persons in charge of your project include project manager, professional translators, proofreaders, professional reviewers, typesetting staff and accountants. They will provide the most professional language support for you company by combing years of experiences and specialized knowledge.

翻译团队

团队介绍

首页 > 翻译团队 > 团队介绍

    科译的专职译员由留学归国人员和重点高校毕业的研究生、博士生组成。他们是科译引以为豪的公司的一个重要组成部分。 


    经过多年的积累,药品翻译团队在药品的药理学、毒理学、生药学、药物化学、药物分析学、药剂学、临床医学、临床药理学方面有着扎实的基础,对新药报批的全套资料,如药品生产工艺、质量标准、急毒、慢毒、皮肤刺激试验、生殖、发育、遗传毒性试验等、药品I-IV期临床试验,以及药品研究现状、研究综述、所有发表论文等都非常熟悉和精通。 


    同时,医疗器械翻译团队在基础医学、临床医学、物理学、工程学、机械制造学方面有着非常深厚的了解,对各种医用电子设备、医用诊断设备,如X光机、超声仪、MRI、CT、PET、SPECT、DICOM、直线加速机、加压发生器等,以及实验室用仪器,临床各科(如心血管外科、牙科、骨科等)所用设备或仪器极为精通。


    还有科译的口译团队,个个都是研究生科班出身,各项口译证书的获得者,经验丰富并且医药专业知识全面,适合医学学术交流、商务会谈以及交传同传等一切交流场合。 


    科译赢得客户的高度赞誉源于市场部门的贴心客户服务,也源于项目部门合理的统筹规划,也源于翻译部门的高质翻译,也源于校对部门的精益求精,也源于排版部门的锦上添花,也源于档案部门丰富的资料积累,也源于财务部门的高效工作。科译的快速成长和发展离不开公司里每个部门每个团队每个人的通力合作。正是这种拧成一股绳的团结,科译挑战了并出色的完成了一个又一个大型医学项目。 


    尊敬的您选择了科译,其实也就是选择了放心。一开始,科译的经验丰富的市场顾问会与您一对一的沟通,并负责记录下您的所有需求。之后,一起参与负责您的项目的人员还有项目经理、专职译员、校对人员、专业校审人员、排版人员、档案整理人员以及财务人员。他们将结合多年的经验和专业知识为您的企业提供最专业的语言支持。